List of all Indian states separated by comma

By | August 8, 2020
Hello Friends, Today i am going to share with you all Indian state list separated by comma. This is a very basic requirement in our daily development schedule and as you know, we don't store this types of small tools and when it needed, we start searching across the projects 'In which project i have used this thing?'.

So here is the complete list of all state of India.

Andhra Pradesh,Arunachal Pradesh,Assam,Bihar,Chhattisgarh,
Goa,Gujarat,Haryana,Himachal Pradesh,Jammu & Kashmir,Jharkhand,
Karnataka,Kerala,Madhya Pradesh,Maharashtra,Manipur,Meghalaya,
Mizoram,Nagaland,Odisha (Orissa),Punjab,Rajasthan,Sikkim,Tamil Nadu,
Telangana,Tripura,Uttar Pradesh,Uttarakhand,West Bengal

In May 2014, Telangana has separated from Andhra Pradesh to become newest state of India and hyderabad became the capital of Telangana.

Thank you for taking interest in my blog. Please do share your opinion in comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *